Management team

Senior leadership team

Tony Simons

Director General

Christine Larson - Luhila

Director of Human Resources

Ravi Prabhu

Deputy Director General -Research

Ben Boxer

Director of Corporate Services

Elizabeth Kariuki

Executive Manager

Research leaders

Fergus Sinclair

Leader, Systems Science
F.Sinclair@cgiar.org

Jason Donovan

Leader, Value Chains and Transformational Change
j.donovan@cgiar.org

Ramni H. Jamnadass

Co- Leader, Tree Diversity, Domestication and Delivery
r.jamnadass@cgiar.org

Keith Shepherd

Leader - Land Health Decisions
k.shepherd@cgiar.org

Peter A Minang

Leader, Environmental Services & Landscapes Domain

Henry Neufeldt

Leader, Climate Change
h.neufeldt@cgiar.org

Regional leaders

Rizvi Javed

Regional Coordinator - South Asia

Jeremias Mowo

Regional Coordinator - Eastern & Southern Africa

Zacharie Tchoundjeu

Regional Coordinator - West and Central Africa

Jonathan Cornelius

Regional Coordinator - Latin America
J.Cornelius@cgiar.org

Jianchu Xu

Regional Coordinator - East & Central Asia
j.c.xu (at) cgiar.org

Ingrid Öborn

Regional Coordinator
I.Oborn@cgiar.org