Staff

Do Van Hung

Research Assistant
Vietnam
dhung@cgiar.org

La Nguyen

Researcher/ AFLI Project Manager
Vietnam
l.nguyen@cgiar.org

Nguyen Mai Phuong

Researcher/GIS Specialist
Vietnam

Nguyen Minh Hien

Administrative Officer
Vietnam

NGUYEN VAN THACH

Research assistant
Vietnam

Pham Duc Thanh

Office Manager
Vietnam

Pham Huu Thuong

Field Technician
Vietnam
p.thuong@cgiar.org

Tran Ha My

Communications Assistant
Vietnam
t.hamy@cgiar.org

Vu Thi Hanh

Research Assistant
Vietnam
v.hanh@cgiar.org

Fergus Sinclair

Leader, Resilient Livelihood Systems

Sammy Carsan

Scientist
Kenya
s.carsan@cgiar.org

James M. Roshetko

Leader of Trees, Agroforestry Management and Marketing Unit - Agroforestry System Scientist
Indonesia
j.roshetko@cgiar.org