Contacts – listed as per participating country

Netherlands

Maha Misbah


Unilever R&D,
P.O. Box 114,
3130 AC, Vlaardingen,
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 6 11385383
Fax: +31 10 4606000
Email: maha.misbah@unilever.com

Harrie Hendrickx


Formally, Novella Africa Project Manager
Unilever R&D,
P.O. Box 114,
3130 AC, Vlaardingen,
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 6 11385383
Fax: +31 10 4606000
Email: harrie.hendrickx@unilever.com

Jeroen Oostenenk


Unilever R&D,
P.O. Box 114,
3130 AC, Vlaardingen,
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 6 11385383
Fax: +31 10 4606000
Email: jeroen.oostenenk@unilever.com


Kenya

Ramni Jamnadass


Global Research Project One (GRP1) Leader
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
United Nations Avenue, Gigiri
P.O. Box 30677-00100
Nairobi, Kenya
tel: +254-20-7224000
fax: +254-20-7224001
email: r.jamnadass@cgiar.org

Tony Simons


Deputy Director General
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
United Nations Avenue, Gigiri
P.O. Box 30677-00100
Nairobi, Kenya
tel: +254-20-524151
fax: +254-20-7224255
email: t.simons@cgiar.org

Moses Munjuga


Novella Africa Domestication, Tanzania
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
United Nations Avenue, Gigiri
P.O. Box 30677-00100
Nairobi, Kenya
tel: +254-20-7224233
fax: +254-20-7224001
email: m.munjuga@cgiar.org

Lucy Mwaura


Seed physiologist
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
United Nations Avenue, Gigiri
P.O. Box 30677-00100
Nairobi, Kenya
tel: +254-20-7224000
fax: +254-20-7224001
email: l.mwaura@cgiar.org

Caroline Kadu


Molecular Genetist
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
United Nations Avenue, Gigiri
P.O. Box 30677-00100
Nairobi, Kenya
tel: +254-20-7224000
fax: +254-20-7224001
email: c.kadu@cgiar.org

Stella Muasya


Project Officer
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
United Nations Avenue, Gigiri
P.O. Box 30677-00100
Nairobi, Kenya
tel: +254-20-7224229
fax: +254-20-7224255
email: s.muasya@cgiar.org

Steve Franzel


Agricultural Economist
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
United Nations Avenue, Gigiri
P.O. Box 30677-00100
Nairobi, Kenya
tel: +254-20-7224000
fax: +254-20-7224001
email: s.franzel@cgiar.org

Frank Place


Economist
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
United Nations Avenue, Gigiri
P.O. Box 30677-00100
Nairobi, Kenya
tel: +254-20-7224000
fax: +254-20-7224001
email: f.place@cgiar.org

Jonathan Muriuki


On-farm Nursery Specialist
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
United Nations Avenue, Gigiri
P.O. Box 30677-00100
Nairobi, Kenya
tel: +254-20-7224000
fax: +254-20-7224001
email: j.muriuki@cgiar.org

Charles Wambugu


Dissemination extension Officer
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
United Nations Avenue, Gigiri
P.O. Box 30677-00100
Nairobi, Kenya
tel: +254-20-7224000
fax: +254-20-7224001
email: c.wambugu@cgiar.org

Edmund Barrow


Coordinator, Forest Conservation
& Social Policy,
IUCN-The World Conservation Union,
Eastern African Regional Office (EARO)
P.O. Box 68200-00200
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 (2) 890-605
Fax: +254 (2) 890-615/407
Email: egb@iucnearo.org

Alan Rodgers


Regional Coordinator,
UNDP GEF Programmes, Eastern Africa.
Nairobi, Kenya.
Tel: + 254 20 622451
Email: alan.rodgers@undp.org


Cameroon

Zacharie Tchoundjeu


Regional Coordinator, Cameroon
African Humid Tropics
Regional Programme
ICRAF Office, BP 2067,
Yaounde, Cameroon
Telephone: + 237 221 50 84
Fax: + 237 221 50 89
e-mail: z.tchoundjeu@cgiar.org

Ebenezar K. Asaah


Tree Propagation Specialist, Cameroon
African Humid Tropics
Regional Programme
ICRAF Office, BP 2067,
Yaounde, Cameroon
Telephone: + 237 221 50 84
Fax: + 237 221 50 89
Email: e.asaah@cgiar.org

Alain Atangana


African Humid Tropics
Regional Programme
ICRAF Office, BP 2067,
Yaounde, Cameroon
Telephone: + 237 221 50 84
Fax: + 237 221 50 89
Email: a.atanganah@cgiar.org

Alain Tsobeng


ICRAF
E-mail: a.tsobeng@cgiar.org

Tanzania

Fidelis Rutatina


Novella Project Manager (Tanzania)
Unilever Tea Tanzania Limited
Nyerere Road
P.O Box 4955
Dar es salaam, Tanzania
Tel: +255 22 2863443
Fax: 22 2865293
Email: Fidelis.Rutatina@unilever.com

Nsanya Ndanshau


SNV TZ
Arusha, Tanzania
Email: nndanshau@snvworld.org

Teonas H. Msangi


Director of TAFORI Centre, Lushoto
Silviculture Research Centre
P.O. Box 95,
Lushoto, Tanga, Tanzania
Tel: +255 (272) 640032
Fax: +255 (272) 645099
Email: thmsangi@yahoo.co.uk

Corodius Thomas Sawe


Conservator, Amani Nature Reserve
P.O. Box 1,
Amani, Tanga,
Tanzania
Tel: +255 27 2640313
Fax: +255 27 2646907 or 255 27 2640313
Email: sawe59@yahoo.com

Nike Doggart

Projects Coordinator
Tanzania Forest Conservation Group,
Plot 312, Old Bagamoyo Road
Mikocheni B
Box 23410,
Dar es salaam, Tanzania
Email: ndoggart@tfcg.or.tz

Charles Meshack


Projects Officer
Tanzania Forest Conservation Group (TFCG)
Plot 312, Old Bagamoyo Road
Mikocheni B
P.O. Box 23410
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Tel: +255-22-2780737
Email: cmeshack@tfcg.or.tz

Doris R Mutashobya


Executive Director
Institute of Cultural Affairs - Tanzania
Box 1016, Moshi,
Tanzania
Tel: +255 (272) 751000
Email: dmutta01@yahoo.com

Maria Ijumba


Faida MaLi General Manager
Faida Market Link Co. Ltd (Faida MaLi)
P. O. Box 13869
Arusha-Tanzania
Tel: +255-27-2503549/2544459
Fax: +255-27-2504080
Email: rea_manager@faida.or.tz
E-mail: mariaijumba@yahoo.co.uk

Tom Sillayo


ML Officer/Trainer
Faida Market Link Co. Ltd (Faida MaLi)
Box 13869
Arusha-Tanzania
Tel: +255-27-2503549/2544459
Fax: +255-27-2504080
Email: promoter@faida.or.tz
E-mail: tomsillayo@yahoo.com

Alphonce Katunzi


INADES-Formation Tanzania
P O Box 203, Dodoma, Tanzania,
Tel: 255-26-2354230;
Fax: 255-26-2354722
E-mail: inades@do.ucc.co.tz
Email: alphonce_katunzi@yahoo.com

Yuko Suzuki


UNDP Tanzania
Tel: +255-22-211-2799-806
Email: yuko.suzuki@undp.org

Emilie Mottier


IUCN - Tanzania Country Office
63/1, Galu Street
P.O. Box 13513
Dar-es-Salaam
Tanzania
Tel: +255 22 2669084/5
Fax: +255 22 2669089
Email: emilie@iucn.or.tz

Chrispine S. Njau


Silviculture Research Centre, TAFORI
P.O. Box 95,
Lushoto, Tanga, Tanzania
Tel: +255 (272) 640032
Fax: +255 (272) 645099
Email: chrisirito2000@yahoo.de

Eustack Mtui


Projects Officer
Tanzania Forest Conservation Group (TFCG)
Plot 312, Old Bagamoyo Road
Mikocheni B
P.O. Box 23410
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Tel: +255-22-2780737
Email: eustackbonnie@gmail.com

Mathew Mndolwa


Tanzania Forestry Research Institute (TAFORI),
Box 1854, Morogoro, Tanzania
Email: mmdolwa@yahoo.co.uk

John H. Omindo


ICA-TZ, P. O. Box 1016,
Moshi-Kilimanjaro

Alfred B. Chonya


NDTL,
P. O. Box 6066, Morogoro, Tanzania
Email: alfred_chonya@yahoo.co.uk

Bakari Songolo


SNV-Tanzania
E-mail: bsongolo@snvworld.org

Hamisi Sesiwa


Amani Nature Reserve,
P. O. Box 1,
Amani Tanga-Tanzania
E-mail: amaninaturereservefbd@yahoo.com

Ghana


Cyril Kattah


Novella Project manager (Ghana)
Unilever Ghana Ltd
P.O. Box 721
Tema, Ghana
Tel: + 233 21 664986
Fax: + 233 21 6648088
Email: Cyril.Kattah@Unilever.com
Website: http://www.unileverghana.com

Isaac Quarm


Bensu Oil Palm Plantations Ltd (BOPP)
Email: Isaac.Quarm@unilever.com 

Gregory Amprofi


Twifo Oil Palm Plantation Ltd (TOPP)
P.O. Box 138
Cape Coast, Ghana.
Tel: 233-24-3306695
Fax: +233-372-28184
Email: Gregory.amprofi@unilever.com

Billy Ghansah


Unilever Ghana Ltd
P.O. Box 721
Tema, Ghana
Tel: + 233 21 664986
Fax: + 233 21 6648088
Email: Billy.Ghansah@unilever.com

Daniel Aninagyei Ofori


Forestry Research Institute of Ghana
University P.O. Box 63,
Kumasi, Ghana
Tel: +233 (051)- 60122, 60123, 60373
Fax: +233 051- 60121
Email: dofori@csir-forig.org.gh

Daniel Siaw


Forestry Research Institute of Ghana
University P.O. Box 63,
Kumasi, Ghana
Tel: +233 (051)- 60122, 60123, 60373
Fax: +233 051- 60121
Email: dsiaw@forig.org

Theresa Peprah


Forestry Research Institute of Ghana
University P.O. Box 63,
Kumasi, Ghana
Tel: +233 (051)- 60122, 60123, 60373
Fax: +233 051- 60121
Email: tpeprah@csir-forig.org.gh

Samuel Henneh


International Tree Seed Centre, (ITSC)/Novel
Kumasi, Ghana
Email: hennehsamuel@yahoo.com

Victor Agyeman


Director CRIR-FORIG,
Box 63, KNUST, Kumasi. Ghana
E-mail: vagyeman@csir-forig.org.gh

John Vonberg


TSC, Ghana
E-mail: jbvonb@yahoo.com

Samuel Kofi Nyame


IUCN, c/o FSD, Box 527, Accra
E-mail: samuel.kofi.nyame@iucn.org
E-mail: samknyame02@yahoo.com

Gilbert Anim Kwapong


CRIG
E-mail: gjanimkwapong@yahoo.com

Osofo Quarm


Centre for Agroforestry
Business Development ([CABUD],
P. O. Box 89, Asankrangwa
Ghana

Alex Akorlei


International Tree Seed Centre,
P. O. Box UP 97, Kumasi, Ghana
E-mail: alexakorli2006@yahoo.com

Jochem Schneemann


ICCO, Accra
E-mail: joschneemann@hotmail.com

Kingsley Oppong


NOVEL
E-mail: kinokioo@yahoo.com

Acheampong Kwakye


Diadem Foundation,
Box AX1112, Tamale. Ghana
E-mail: diademk@yahoo.com

Fianko Addo


International Tree Seed Centre,
Box UP 97, Kumasi. Ghana


Nigeria

Ajibolu Idowu


Novella Project Development, Nigeria
Email: idowuajibolu@yahoo.co.uk

Paul O. Anegbeh


Tree Domestication Researcher,
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
c/o IITA/ICRAF Agroforestry Project,
IITA High Rainfall Station,
Onne, P.M.B. 008 Nchia Eleme
Port-Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria.
Mobile: 234 803 6686093
Tel: (+234) 2-2412626
MailRoom Ext. 2399/2829
Fax: (+234) 2-2412221
E-mail: P.Anegbeh@cgiar.org

Jonathon Okafor


Agroforestry Consultant,
3 Kingsway Road,
PO. Box 3856,
Enugu, Enugu State, Nigeria
Email: jonathanokafor_f@yahoo.com

A.P. Aluko


Forestry Research Institute
of Nigeria (FRIN), P.M.B. 5054,
Ibadan, Nigeria

Julius Abu


Forestry Research Institute of Nigeria (FRIN),
Ibadan, PMB 5054, Ibadan
Email: abu-julius@yahoo.com

O. John Shittu


Project Novella, Nigeria
Email: johnny107@yahoo.com

Chika Emeh


CREDO, 37 Onne Rd, GRA II,
Port Hartcourt, Nigeria
E-mail: regcredo@yahoo.com

IUCN and SECO


Virpi Stucki


Junior Forest Officer,
Forest Conservation Programme
IUCN - The World Conservation Union
Rue Mauverney 28
CH-1196 Gland, Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0) 22 999 0265
Fax: +41 (0) 22 999 0025
Email: virpi.stucki@iucn.org;
Web: http://iucn.org

Stewart Maginnis


Head Forest Conservation Programme
IUCN – The World Coservation
Union Rue Mauverney 28
1196 Gland, Switzerland
Tel.: + 41 22 999-0264
Fax: +41 22 999-0029
E-mail: stewart.maginnis@iucn.org

Philippe Sas


Counsellor - Economic Advisor,
Embassy of Switzerland,
Tel +233 (21) 228125, 228185
Email: vertretung@acc.rep.admin.ch

Stephen Kelleher


Senior Programme Officer,
The Forest Conservation Programme,
IUCN – The World Conservation Union,
Tel + 41-(0)79-419 7062
Email: stephen.kelleher@iucn.org;
Web: www.iucn.org

Martin Ngange


Forest Focal Point West Africa,
IUCN Regional Office for West Africa,
Tel + 226 307 561
Email: martin.nganje@iucn.org;
Web: www.iucn.org


Denmark

Jesper Korning


AAK
E-mail: Jesper.korning@aak.com