Contact Us

Eastern and Southern Africa Regional Office
United Nations Avenue, Gigiri
P.O. Box 30677-00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel (Office): +254-20-722-4000
Via USA: +1-650-833-6645/6
Email: J.Mowo@cgiar.org

Southern Africa Nodal Office
World Agroforestry Centre (SADCICRAF), 
Chitedze Research Station,
ICRISAT building,
P.O. Box 30798 Lilongwe 3, Malawi
Tel: +265-99-944-7432
Email: B.Nyoka@cgiar.org

COUNTRY OFFICES

Kenya
ICRAF-Kenya
United Nations Avenue, Gigiri
P.O. Box 30677-00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Email: J.Muriuki@cgiar.org

Uganda
ICRAF-Uganda,
C/O National Forestry Resources Research Institute, 
Kifu, Mukono

P.O. Box 26416 Kampala,
Tel: +256-414-466-0647
Email: C.Okia@cgiar.org

Tanzania
MARI-Mikocheni Campus,
Mwenge Coca Cola Road,
Plot 22 Mikocheni,

P.O. Box 6226 Dar es Salaam
Tel: +255-757-278-245
Email: A.Kimaro@cgiar.org

Zambia (Chipata Office)
ICRAF-Zambia Agroforestry Project,
c/o Provincial Agriculture Office (Eastern Province),
Msekera Agriculture Research,
P.O. Box 510046, Chipata, Zambia
Tel: +260-968-027-217
Email: P.Masikati@cgiar.org

Ethiopia
ICRAF-Ethiopia Office,
C/O ILRI-Addis Ababa,
P.O. Box 5689
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Email: K.Hadgu@cgiar.org

Rwanda
C/O NIRDA Research Center
P.O. Box 227 Huye District
Southern Province-Rwanda
Tel:+250-788-210530
Email: A.Mukuralinda@cgiar.org