Junior Scientisit / Socio-economist
Mali - wca

Mr Adi Setyadi Kurniawan

Accountant
Indonesia - SEA
a.adi@cgiar.org

Natural Resources Management (NRM) Tool Developer
Indonesia - SEA
a.dwiputra@cgiar.org

Land Governance and community management researcher
Indonesia - SEA
aenunaim@cgiar.org

Agnes Gachuiri

Research Assistant
Kenya - hq
a.gachuiri@cgiar.org

Agnes Were

Laboratory Assistant
Kenya - hq
a.were@cgiar.org

Akefetey Ephraim Mamo

Programme Support and Communications

Research Assistant, CIMMYT
Rwanda -

Albert Mwangi

Regional Communications Officer
Kenya - ESAf
a.mwangi@cgiar.org

Alex Oduor

Programme Officer – Water Management
Kenya - ESAf
a.oduor@cgiar.org

Natural Resources Management (NRM) Tool Programmer
Indonesia - SEA
a.nugraha@cgiar.org

Alice Muchugi

Gene Bank Manager
Kenya -
a.muchugi@cgiar.org

Amos Gyau

Research leader in Market, Institutions and Production Economics
Kenya - hq
a.gyau@cgiar.org

Amy Cruz

Junior Specialist-Communication & Extension
Philippines - SEA

Ms Amy Lumban Gaol

Communications Coordinator for the Agroforestry and Forestry in Sulawesi (AgFor...
Indonesia - SEA
a.gaol@cgiar.org

Pages